Femina Miss India Winner List From 1964 to 2021 – All Miss Universe list from India

Miss India competition comes under the list of most popular and famous beauty pageant completion in India. If you live in India, then I can bet that you are also interested in Miss India Competition. Even not only from India, but people from other countries are also interested in Indian Miss India Competition. And I hope you also know that Femina Miss India has organized by Femina magazines. This is national level Competition and hold significant respect among all international and national competitions. Vineet Jain is an owner of the Miss India contest. Now’s lets take a look on the Miss India List from 1964 to 2021. 

Also Read: Moose Jattana Viral Video

Miss India List (Miss Universe List from India)

Femina Miss India List From 1964 to 2021 - All Miss Universe list from India

Miss India always a trending topics among girls and boys. specially for teenagers, miss India word is epic. Nowadays kids want to become Miss India on first place rather than A doctor to engineer. I hope you know that Reita Faria is the first miss world while Aishwarya Rai is the second miss world in 1994. For giving you a quick list of All Miss india List, here we sort this out in the below table.

Year Winner Name State
2021 Manasa Varanasi Telangana
2019 Suman Rao Rajasthan
2020 Due to the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic, no pageant in 2020
2018 Anukreethy Vas Tamil Nadu
2017 Manushi Chhillar Haryana
2016 Priyadarshini Chatterjee Assam
2015 Aditi Arya New Delhi
2014 Koyal Rana New Delhi
2013 Navneet Kaur Dhillon Punjab
2012 Vanya Mishra Punjab
2011 Kanishtha Dhankhar Haryana
2010 Manasvi Mamgai Uttarakhand
2009 Pooja Chopra Maharashtra
2008 Parvathy Omanakuttan Kerala
2007 Sarah Jane Dias Karnataka
2006 Natasha Suri Maharashtra
2005 Sindhura Gadde Andhra Pradesh
2004 Sayali Bhagat Maharashtra
2004 Lakshmi Pandit Maharashtra
2003 Ami Vashi Gujarat
2002 Shruti Sharma Uttar Pradesh
2001 Sara Corner Karnataka
2000 Priyanka Chopra Bihar
1999 Yukta Mookhey Maharashtra
1998 Annie Thomas Kerala
1997 Diana Hayden Andhra Pradesh
1996 Rani Jeyraj Tamil Nadu
1995 Preeti Mankotia Punjab
1994 Aishwarya Rai Karnataka
1993 Karminder Kaur Punjab
1992 Shyla Lopez Karnataka
1991 Ritu Singh New Delhi
1990 Naveeda Mehdi Maharashtra
1989 Shabnam Patel Maharashtra
1988 Anuradha Kottur Maharashtra
1987 Manisha Kohli Punjab
1986 Maureen Mary Lestourgeon Maharashtra
1985 Sharon Mary Clarke Maharashtra
1984 Suchita Kumar Maharashtra
1983 Sweety Grewal Punjab
1982 Uttara Mhatre Maharashtra
1981 Deepti Divakar Andhra Pradesh
1980 Elizabeth Anita Reddi Andhra Pradesh
1979 Raina Winifred Mendonica Maharashtra
1978 Kalpana Iyer Tamil Nadu
1977 Veena Prakash Maharashtra
1976 Naina Balsavar Maharashtra
1975 Anjana Sood Himachal Pradesh
1974 Kiran Dholakia Maharashtra
1972 Malathi Basappa Karnataka
1971 Prema Narayan Andhra Pradesh
1970 Heather Corinne Faville Maharashtra
1969 Adina Shellim Maharashtra
1968 Jane Coelho New Delhi
1966 Reita Faria Maharashtra
1962 Ferial Karim Maharashtra
1961 Veronica Leonora Torcato Maharashtra
1960 Iona Pinto Maharashtra
1959 Fleur Ezekiel Maharashtra

Hope you found this table and content interesting. So, now its your turn to do something for us. So go and follow us on our social platforms where you get more such interesting article and updates. 


Leave a Comment